Campus Locations

Sheridan has three campuses in three Ontario cities — Brampton, Mississauga and Oakville.

Davis Campus

Davis Campus, Brampton

Our Davis Campus is home to our applied health, community services, engineering and technology programs. In 2017, it officially opened its new Skilled Trades Centre — a new home for our skilled trades and apprenticeship programs.

Hazel McCallion Campus

Hazel McCallion Campus, Mississauga

Bright and welcoming, our Hazel McCallion Campus (HMC) is home to the Pilon School of Business. Built to LEED gold standards, this campus is tucked right in the heart of Mississauga, Ontario — Canada's sixth-largest city.

Trafalgar Campus

Trafalgar Road Campus, Oakville

Located in the picturesque, lakeside town of Oakville, our Trafalgar Road Campus is home to our Faculty of Animation, Arts and Design. A number of programs in science and technology and health and community studies are also located at Trafalgar.